my nails are on fire

This manicure is a glitter version of fire.  At least that is my take on it.  Still totally fits within the Nicole by OPI holiday 2011 theme.

Orna-ment for each other is an apppropriate name.

When two are meant for one another, you have a spark – a flame – a lil’ somethin’ somethin’ that keeps it together through the coldest of times.

I REALLY expected it to be more of a fire engine red tone but it is much more of a burnt orange.  It is pretty but out of all the holiday glitters, it is probably my least favorite.

All these have identical formulas, applying opaque with packed glitter in two coats.  There are four colors in the collection, this is the most sophisticated of them all.

The others are more “fun” in my opinion.  I guess glitter can have a serious side.  I’m impressed.

Product provided for 100% honest review

One response to “my nails are on fire

Leave a Reply

