Zebra Konad manicure

Hope you’re enjoying your weekend.  Of course I couldn’t wait until I went out shopping to paint my nails afterward with whatever I end up buying.  So here is my fun manicure for the day…

Hello Kitty / Sephora – Minty as my base color, 3 coats + a top coat of Seche Vite; Konad M657 zebra stripes and little flower on my thumb were China Glaze Bogie for the stripes and Konad pink special polishes.

Final result:

 

 

 

Don’t forget to add my Facebook if you haven’t already – I will be doing a giveaway soon for those that have “liked” my page xoxo

That’s all for now, folks.  I figured I should post this before they change again… enjoy your weekend!

2 thoughts on “Zebra Konad manicure

Leave a Reply

