Tronica haul

Last night my awesome husband took me to Sally Beauty Supply.  My favorite guy was behind the counter.  I walked right in “do you need help with anything?” “No”, I replied, “I know exactly what I’m looking for…”

There were only a few colors out.  Over half the display was empty.  I was going to be mindful and get 2/$10 but then the guy suggested he check in the back and he brought out a few more!  At that point my husband told me to buy ALL of them!  OMG!  They only had 7 out of the collection’s 12 but this is still pretty exciting.

I have yet to put on one because I can’t decide which one to start with.

 

 

  • Techno Teal – Turquoise Holographic
  • Virtual Violet – Violet Holographic
  • Electra Magnenta – Magenta Holographic
  • Gamer Glam – Purple Holographic
  • High Def –  Blue Holographic
  • Hologram –  Silver Holographic
  • Hyper Haute – Rasberry Holographic
  • 3D Fantasy – Peachy Pink Holographic
  • Digital Dawn – Dusty Rose Holographic
  • Cyberspace – Taupe Holographic
  • Mega Bite – Gold Holographic
  • Laser Lime – Lime Green Holographic

Now let me ask you –

 

P.S.

I am getting gosh darn close to my goal to start this contest giveaway… here is some motivation for y’all (you must “like” my Facebook to be eligible for entry)

 

 

L-R

Perfect Penny, Gold Rush, SPACE CADET, Jewel FX, Blue Flash

 

 

 

L – R

white, light pink, hot pink nail art deco + HD DVD polish

 

 

 

 

assorted rhinestones & clear coat

 

 

hearts & stars for decorating your digits

 

 

 

 

some jewelry, just because!

This giveaway will officially start whenever I hit 100 on Facebook, so tell your friends!  xoxo

One thought on “Tronica haul

Leave a Reply

