Tronica Gamer Glam

Holy moly this China Glaze Tronica polish has a ton more holo than the last.  Wow.  Today’s polish is Gamer Glam.

It’s a lavender holo, and it’s gorgeous.  Even in dim light you can see the color changes, it’s simply mesmerizing…

 

 

 

 

Here are a couple of different angles to show the holo off the best I could capture it…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I’m really at a loss for words with this polish.  It’s just incredibly fun to look at!  The formula on this particular Tronica polish was thinner than the others I have tried so far, but it layered beautifully.  The final manicure pictured above is three coats of Gamer Glam and one coat of Seche Vite on top.  Dry time, phenomenal as per usual.  Out of the few Tronica colors I have tried so far this one has the best holo effect… but I still have two more to go!  So stay tuned…

Learn more about China Glaze polishes on their website. I purchased my polishes at Sally Beauty Supply.  You may need to call your local Sally for availability.

If you’re interested in seeing more of the collection, and receiving updates on new posts – contests – and other beauty reviews please add my Facebook.  xoxo

4 thoughts on “Tronica Gamer Glam

  1. Rebecca says:

    I love the purple and the nice holo effect. I bet it would look awesome with green makeup. I know it sounds weird, but I’ve always thought purple and green were an awesome combo.

    Excellent blog– glad I found it!

    Like

    • beautybesties says:

      Thank you so much for your kind comment! I love purple and green together – green is my favorite color & I love it with (what some may consider odd combos) purple, pink, and yellow… fun to mix & match!

      Like

  2. Rebecca says:

    Gonna try Sally’s tomorrow; when I went last week they didn’t have these out yet (if they’re even gonna have them). I’ll have to check out your swatches of the colors so far to help me decide which ones to get. Thanks for the swatches! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

