It Cosmetics

I’ve got a company I recently discovered to share with you today, called It Cosmetics.  I had been very excited and curious to try their products and I wanted to share my experience with you.

It Cosmetics has been featured of dozens of magazines such as People, Elle, and Allure.  The “it” stands for innovative technology.  This morning I wanted to show you their award-winning concealer.

The product is called “Bye Bye Under Eye”  and is stated as, “Bye Bye Under Eye offers a waterproof, yet moisturizing formula that will stay put no matter what.? The truly innovative formula contains high concentrations of Vitamins K, A, C, E and Collagen – clinically proven to reduce under eye puffiness and discoloration while strengthening the delicate skin of the under eye area”

Sounds too good to be true, as do most concealers… but this stuff is no freaking joke.  Holy moly.  I tried this yesterday morning for the first time.  Let me put this scenario in place for you… I woke up at 3am to get to work by 4:30am.  So I got about 6 hours of sleep, and I really love my sleep so that was a heart-breaker.  I woke up feeling fine, but I did not look quite as chipper as I felt.  So I opened my brand new package of Bye Bye Under Eye.

here is the stock photo from It cosmetics’ website.  I was told that 70% of all women fall into the neutral medium shade, and I was one of those women.

As you can see there is a VERY small amount of product on my finger – that was used on one eye…

The eye on the left has nothing.  Yuck.  It looks like it’s going to be swallowed by a black-hole.  The eye on the right had that small amount of product, and really gave my eye a fresh perky look!

I wore the product ALL DAY.  Literally.  From 3am – 9pm and it never wore off.  I looked just as bright-eyed and bushy-tailed as I did from the get-go.  I definitely didn’t feel as hot as I looked.  But this product is a MUST for any ladies suffering from under eye issues.  I swear, I have tried at least a couple dozen different types of brands and concealer types to get anywhere near what this product did and they didn’t even come close to measuring up.  It’s $24 and worth every penny – especially knowing you can get away with using so little of it… but  I want them to make it in a tub-size so I never have to worry about running out or maybe so I can just rub it all over my body to make it look better.  I’ve gone through their entire website and am so impressed with this one product (I still have one more to try out) that I am just dying to try out their other stuff.

What else of It cosmetics might you be interested in?  My Sculpted Face, Nail & Cuticle treatment pen, Bye Bye Pores (Review coming soon), My Firm Legs (yes, please) — there’s so much more.  Please visit their website.

Have you tried any of their products?  What do you think?

Products provided for review.

2 thoughts on “It Cosmetics

Leave a Reply

