Bundle Monster 19

It had been a shocking (almost) 4 day wear of polish for me.  That is probably the longest I’d worn a single manicure in MONTHS.  So yesterday I had to change it up, and do something bright and fun.

I used Zoya – Bekka as my base color, and China Glaze Tronica Techno Teal as my stamping color.  I think it came out very “yellow polka-dot bikini”-ish.  Fun, summery, cute, different.  Plate: BM19

I know this isn’t a seriously detailed post, nor the most exciting post in the world… but I started this blog with nails and I shall always include nails.  So enjoy!

 

One thought on “Bundle Monster 19

Leave a Reply

