KVD & tokidoki eyes

Today’s eyes…

Colors used: Kat Von D – Sugar Skull & Citron (the white and lime green from the Truth palette), and tokidoki Cromatico shadow in Bruttino.

First I started with Smashbox photo finish lid primer.  Then I used Sugar Skull on the inner most corner of the eye and under the brow.  Next I added Citron to the middle of my lid, followed up by Bruttino in the outer crease… then blended them together.  I used MAC Carbon shadow to line my upper lid.  Finished it off with Lorac 3D lashes mascara.

Now if I could only perfect the balancing of my dang eyebrows.  Ugh.

With my glasses.  This was a fun one.

I heart make-up.

5 thoughts on “KVD & tokidoki eyes

  1. mary says:

    a make up artist told me once that your eyebrows should be like sisters, not identical twins, if that makes you feel any better 🙂 i know it made me obsess a lot less about mine not being perfect

    xoxo

    Like

  2. Rebecca says:

    I’ve been waffling about whether or not to buy this KVD palette and I think you just pushed me over the edge into yes territory! Looks good!

    Like

Leave a Reply

