Spark de Triomphe & White Shatter

Here is round two of Serena’s OPI Glam Slam duos.  I cannot decide which one I am in love with more…

Spark de Triomphe & White Shatter

Spark de Trimophe applies like a clear coat packed with small and larger sized silver glitter.  I used it over another color so I didn’t have to apply 4-5 coats for full opacity.

This is two coats of Spark de Triomphe over OPI Sparrow me the Drama

White Shatter!!!!!

Here is Whiter Shatter over the Spark de Triomphe nails shown above – no top coat

I’m loving it.  I understand some of you are not into the shatter effect for nails.  It is great for me, especially since I have been working crazy hours and I have been too tired to stamp designs.  This is easy nail art, and it is definitely not boring to look at.  Now with the variety of colors, I have endless looks that are simple to do.

What do you think?  Are you loving the shatter trend or are you over it already?

Glam Slam! will be available beginning May 2011 at Professional Salons, including Beauty Brands, Beauty First, Chatters, Dillard’s, JCPenney, Pure Beauty, Regis, Trade Secret, and ULTA, for $14.95 ($20.95 CAN) suggested retail for each duo-pack.

For more information, please call 800-341-9999 or visit www.opi.com. Follow OPI on Twitter @OPI_PRODUCTS and become a Facebook fan!

Products provided for 100% honest review.

3 thoughts on “Spark de Triomphe & White Shatter

Leave a Reply

