OPI Sparrow Me the Drama

OMG I LOVE THIS COLOR

I normally am not a “pink” kind of girl.  I’ve bought them, and used them and usually remove the color immediately.  This one I salivated over after I applied it.  I kept staring at it.  The dusty rose hue was haunting me, and as I would glance again at the label stating “Sparrow Me the Drama” I would giggle… then return to staring at my nails…

Love the name!

Love the color!

This was three coats of OPI Sparrow me the Drama – no top coat.  It applied flawlessly, and layered beautiful.  The brush on these polishes is short, wide, and sweet – just like my nails looked in this color.  I may have started out the Pirates collection with a bang!  Hopefully the other colors make me as happy as this one did.

This limited-edition Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides collection will be available beginning May 2011 at Professional Salons, including Beauty Brands, Beauty First, Chatters, Dillard’s, JCPenney, Pure Beauty, Regis, Trade Secret, and ULTA, for  $8.50 ($10.95 CAN) suggested retail for each Nail Lacquer.

For more information, please call 800-341-9999 or visit www.opi.com. Follow OPI on Twitter @OPI_PRODUCTS and become a Facebook fan!

Product provided for 100% honest review

One thought on “OPI Sparrow Me the Drama

Leave a Reply

