Bodycology

bodycology®’s new Warm & Cozy Sock Set is a delightfully thoughtful gift for mom that includes a 2oz body cream, 2oz body mist and a pair of cozy socks. The sock set is available in a variety of soothing and uplifting fragrances that will indulge her senses, such as Sweet Petals, Cherry Blossom, White Gardenia, Cucumber Melon, Sunshine Daisy and Brown Sugar Vanilla. The Warm & Cozy Sock Set retails for $5 and can be purchased at Walmart.

(info above provided by PR)

I was sent a set of this that arrived just after Mother’s Day.  It was just what my feet and body wanted after that trip to Disneyland.

I received the set in Cherry Blossom.  I loved the images and the packaging.

Some more afford-ably priced creams are not creams at all, but this was thick and luscious.

Now I’m not a huge scent-girl.  I do not own a SINGLE perfume or spray other than having this now.  However I love the idea of keeping this in my gym bag.

Relaxing in my new hot pink super soft socks.  This are ridiculously comfortable.  I immediately replaced these for my at-home footwear and got rid of my bootie slippers.

Definitely need to get MY mom a pair of these so she can have some pampering of her own.

The scent: Cherry Blossom

Being that I do not wear scents.ever.  I didn’t mind this, where as most scented items make me want to gag or give me a headache.  It was actually kind of neat to hear my husband ask what the scent was because he typically doesn’t notice anything.  lol

The packaging was adorable – in a clear box with a bright pink ribbon.  I’m sorry I was so excited for my Mother’s Day gift that I opened it before I snapped a photo.

You can actually get a FREE sample of Bodycology now at Walmart online.  Also a side note I saw a great display of Bodycology items at Super Target yesterday on the same aisle as their Boots products.

If you like what you see here, please follow my blog by following my Facebook and or Twitter.

Enjoy your Sunday.  xoxo

Leave a Reply

