Bikini Zone shave gel & after shave

Hello beauties!  I feel like I have been gone for.ever.  It’s only been a few days since my last post – I apologize though, I was on vacation and was computer-less.

This review is for Bikini Zone products: shave gel & after shave.  Before I was sent these for consideration I really thought Bikini Zone only made a depilatory type product, but I was mistaken.  These two products are part of an entire Bikini Zone collection.

The first thing that really caught my attention was the price point.  Most women’s hair removal products are ridiculously over-priced in my opinion.  I’m loving that these are affordable and easy to find.

The second thing I noticed was the appearance of the shave gel.  I’d never seen or used a clear shave gel that had micro-beads in it so I had no clue what to expect.

It applies super smooth and clear which is great because you can actually see what you are doing.  I actually stopped using shave gels/lotions after they first came out because I would always cut myself getting the razor lost in the product.  The razor actually feels like it is effortless gliding over the top of the shave gel and leaves the skin feeling so incredibly silky and sexy and clean.  Another fantastic thing I noticed is that I didn’t really feel the need for an after product but with the inclusion of the after shave I felt like I could have been a dancer in Showgirls I felt so smooth.

The combination of these two products is actually the first time I didn’t have bumps itching or irritation after shaving – and that is including the grow-in that occurred about a week later.  Geez, the things we go through being women!  Alas, these products ease the urge to consider never shaving again because of the numerous issues that can occur with shaving “down there.”

There are more amazing things I learned about Bikini Zone… there is a money back guarantee!  Click this link to read more (at the bottom of the screen)

Final awesome Bikini Zone fact: you can print out a coupon for whatever product you are interested in!

I’m feeling ready for summer!  How about you?

Leave a Reply

