GUY DE ON contest winner & new contest info

Congrats to Chelsy!  She has been contacted by Guy De On PR to receive her full-size mud mask and sample packets.

One contest comes to a close, another opens…

I have full sets of Sally Hansen Salon Effects that I am going to give away from my own supply.  I’m going to make this contest super simple – all you have to do is follow me on Facebook for an automatic entry for one set and follow on Twitter for an automatic entry for another set.  No emails, no comments, nothing else is necessary.  Just support my blog by helping it grow and communicating to others that this is going on if you would like…  I will leave this entry period open through July 13th at midnight PST.  Open internationally.

Thank you for your support.

xoxo

2 thoughts on “GUY DE ON contest winner & new contest info

Leave a Reply

