Kat Von D Truth meets Adora

I love KVD eye shadow palettes.  Especially because I can use them together – or separate.  I just have fun with them and I love how they blend.

This look was KVD Truth with a touch of Icing no-name purple right on the upper lash line.  I used Sugar Skull (shimmer vanilla) on my inner eye, lower lash line, and brow bone highlight.  Then I used Galeano (a pale lilac) in the middle of my lid.  Last I used Long Distance (citron) on my outer crease.  The inner most part of my upper lash I lined with Finland (aqua cream) and in the middle of my upper lash I lined with that no-name Icing purple.  The outer lash section I used Prague (plum.)  Finished with my LORAC 3D mascara.

The second look is mostly Adora with KVD Truth / Citron in the middle of the lid.  For this look I used Albino on my inner corner of the eyes.  Truth / Citron is on the middle of my lid.  Then I blended in Glock to the outer crease of my eye.  Last I lined with Crucifix mixed with Oddfellow and used my LORAC 3D mascara.

Which look do you like better?  Have you ever used KVD products?  What is your favorite or on your wish list?

One thought on “Kat Von D Truth meets Adora

Leave a Reply

