Dr.’s Remedy Nurture & Lovely

Here are two more of the summer Dr.’s Remedy polish line!

First up:

This is Nurture.  It is a nude/pink with some iridescent shimmer.  I really enjoyed the neutral color but I think I applied it too thick because after I took a shower it peeled.

I used a flash for this photo to show you the iridescence in the bottle.

Here is Lovely.  It is a periwinkle-y lavender shade.  My plan is to compare this with Milani Violet Dash and OPI Planks A Lot.

I always love a good purple…

No peeling issues with this color.  Both manicures used two coats along with a clear top coat.

To purchase Dr.’s Remedy or learn more about the brand please visit:

http://www.remedynails.com/

Product provided for 100% honest review

Leave a Reply

