fierce tiger manicure

This post was intentionally for showing you Dr.’s Remedy Tranquil

Tangerine shimmer – ooh la la

This is two coats of Tangerine.  Dry time and application were smooth.  I enjoy the formula on these.

I couldn’t help but want to do more with it though…

So I pulled out my trusty Konad M57 plate and used the “zebra” stripe and prayed it would be similar to a tiger stripe so I wouldn’t feel like a total idiot.  Overall, it worked.

A girl friend at work even brought in her daughter to show her.  I used Sinful Colors Secret Admirer as the stamping polish.  Not too shabby!

What do you think?  Totally fierce or totally over the top?

Product (Tranquil) provided for 100% honest review

Leave a Reply

