OPI French Quarter For Your Thoughts

Here is the first installment (of many to come) featuring the new OPI Touring America collection.

This polish name is French Quarter For Your Thoughts.

In my eyes it is a dark gray – quite similar to wet cement.  This is three coats with a clear top coat.  I’m a huge fan of their formula, and dry time.  Never have an issue.

Sometimes swatching polishes is really hard for me, because I often end up loving the colors and not wanting to take it off.

Then I have to remind myself, these are now MY polishes and I can always go back and put it on again later.  Heavily debating if this will be my nail color for my day @ Cosmoprof Las Vegas…

There are 12 colors in total for this collection – so many more posts are coming.  I will have a post for each polish within the collection.  Stay tuned!

Product provided for 100% honest review

Leave a Reply

