Illamasqua liquid metal

If you’ve been reading my posts lately you are learning about my new love, Illamasqua.  Here is another product from their Magenta Muse line exclusively sold at Sephora.

Pictured above is Illamasqua liquid metal in Enrapture – metallic copper.

Mesmerizing, isn’t it?

This cream is gorgeous.  It is a subtle highlight on the skin that gives you a metallic glow.

As soon as your body heat touches the cream it melts – I chose to apply it with my fingers and it was so incredibly silky and smooth as far as application I couldn’t believe it.  As you can see by the hand swatch it applies somewhat subtle, it truly is a highlight.  I like using it on my eye lids but you can use it anywhere on your body.  The color is build-able to your liking.  You can also apply it with a brush.

Liquid metal is also available in other colors: silver, cranberry, gold, blue, and steel and each color is $26 exclusive to Sephora.  My Christmas list is getting verrry long.  Thanks, Illamasqua!

Have you ever tried these?  What color do you have or want?

Product provided for 100% honest review

Leave a Reply

