Ruby Kisses 24HR Eyeshadow Magic Primer

Here is another super Ruby Kisses product for you!

I had been a pretty hardcore Smashbox lid primer lover and hoarded tubes of it as I would get gift cards to miscellaneous places.  Now if I run out and am trying to be friendly to my wallet I have an option!

Ruby Kisses 24HR Eyeshadow Magic Primer

The bottle looks quite familiar…

genie in a bottle.

It is a super soft sheer pink toned primer.  On the skin it feels light and creamy and disappears into my lid.  I really didn’t think it would do much of anything but as per usual I was wrong.

It successfully kept this smokey look in tact flawlessly all day long.

THIS PRIMER IS LESS THAN FIVE DOLLARS!

This product was provided for 100% honest review but I found it for sale online at SamsBeauty.com for $4.95!

Leave a Reply

