OPI Get In the Expresso Lane

Yes, there are still more polishes from the Touring America collection by OPI

I know I said in an earlier post I don’t like brown polishes but this one may have converted me.

I like this one because it reminds me of dark chocolate, which is a happy place in my heart.  Plus it is closer to black and I really like black nail polish too.  Gives me an alternative.

Would you wear this color?  It is an appropriate fall shade!

Is it just me or do these have super cute names, too?

For the most part, loving a majority of this collection.  What has been your favorite so far?

3 thoughts on “OPI Get In the Expresso Lane

  1. Kate says:

    I love this color & would totally wear it! It is very fall appropriate & THIS one may just be my favorite. I love the cute names that OPI comes up with, they always make me smile. Thank you for your great swatches & explanation!

    Ps. now you have me craving dark chocolate…

    Like

Leave a Reply

