OPI I Break for Manicures

This color is a trip. Literally.  You’ll see…

Another color from the Touring America collection by OPI called I Break for Manicures.  Super cute name.  They brilliantly named this collection.

It reminds me of eggplant skin.  This is with a flash.

Full manicure with flash.  Again you see the dusty eggplant creme.

It is a bit of a chameleon, because in normal lighting it appears much darker and vampy.  Almost black.

Either way, pretty.  This is two coats with no top coat.

I LOVE purple polishes, no matter their tone so this is a win for me.

Had a tiny issue with the brush on this one, it was a tad wanky but I have a feeling it was just a fluke because I have never ever had that problem with any other OPI polish.

Is this one you’re thinking about getting?

Happy painting to you!

Product provided for 100% honest review

Leave a Reply

