OPI It’s My Year! (Crown Me Already)

I don’t know who is naming OPI polishes but you are awesome and I love you, whoever you are.  You are funny with an edge without being inappropriate.   Now that sort of sums up this color, too!  Do you remember Rally Pretty Pink?  Well, this polish is its purple sidekick!  Totally in yo face.

It changes color and reflective qualities depending on the light that is available.  Sometimes showing up almost with the essence of a campfire – the purples turn to amazing golds.

I loved the polish so much I felt it deserved a Wayne’s World extreme close-up.  This manicure is three coats with no top coat.

The formula dragged a little on me.  Let it dry a bit between layers!

How could I not try it without the collection’s glitter coat?  This is a single layer of Crown Me Already over the top of the 3 layers of It’s My Year.  Completely glam & over the top.

Love it!

What do you think?  Is it YOUR year?  😉

Product provided for 100% honest review

Leave a Reply

