wake-up with CO Bigelow mentha vitamin body wash

I really never thought in a million years I would find a body wash that I would compare to an icy cool refreshing gum, but today I did discover just that.

It even looks like a bubbly mouth wash.

You can see the vitamin content on the back label.  I think it is very cute how it has a pharmacist’s suggestion for use!

When you dispense the body wash it actually has little tiny beads in it – again, reminding me of fresh breath releasing particles of some gums!

It felt really great on the skin and didn’t dry me out in the slightest.  Which is great because my skin is almost always dry.  Plus the scent is a wake-up call!

The C.O. Bigelow website is really unique and full of a fantastic variety of products.  You should check it out!

This shower gel is $12 but the bottle should last a while.  A tiny dollop lathered up my shower poof perfectly!

Fun fact: C.O. Bigelow is the oldest Apothecary in the world!

Product provided for 100% honest review

Leave a Reply

