The Naked Bee natural lip color

I actually found this at the gift shop in the hospital where I work!  Love the fact that we have the ability to fill out a form and say “take it out of my paycheck!”  Awesome.  Also, dangerous. lol

Here is some info I grabbed from their website because I knew nothing about them.  So this is an education for all of us!

“All the good stuff, none of the bad stuff.”™ What does that mean? Well…

“All of the good stuff…

  • 70% organic skin conditioning lotion and moisturizer for hand and body
  • Shampoo & Conditionerwith honey and spirulina
  • Triple milled oatmeal soap with saponified beeswax and guar gum
  • Organic olive oil, honey and beeswax lip balm
  • Clean burning 100% paraffin-free palm wax and beeswax travel candle

…none of the bad stuff.”

  • Paraben-Free
  • No propylene glycol or mineral oil
  • No dyes or pigment
  • No lauryl or laureth sulfate
  • Absolutely NO animal testing… ever.

I know some other bloggers that would love these!!!

It packed a lot of color for it being natural.  They come in five colors but I chose Heather Rose.

It’s pretty isn’t it?  It actually has some glitter in it!  Another surprise.  I think I paid $5 or $6 for it, hard to remember because I just filled out a form…

You can locate these products near you by visiting this link and the Naked Bee website here.

They make tons of other products so check it out!  I’m glad I did!!

Leave a Reply

