Tricked you – there’s more to the NYC Halloween collection!

Well the last article said “trick or treat.”  I tricked you!  There are more NYC Halloween collection products in addition to what I posted last night!

Am I losing it or do these look GLITTERY?  This is going to be the best.Halloween.ever.

Liquid eye liner.  EVERY girl (or girly boy xoxo) needs one.Mascara “Showtime” You’ve got me intrigued with that name!  Showtime sounds like it may be a show stopper!

The eye shadow compact comes with everything you need for a fabulous smokey eye.  Looks like  it includes a concealer and a primer.  Hello, convenience.  Sign me up!

Have you seen any of these in the stores already?  If so, which ones?  Did you pick up any of them?  Fill me in!  I can’t wait to try them.

Leave a Reply

