There’s a party on my nails and you’re invited!!

Nicole by OPI has four over the top polishes coming your way for the 2011 holiday season.  Consider me jingled in, I don’t care if it is 80+ degrees outside in California.  If my winter holidays are going to be this glitter bombtastic then I am in the spirit!

“The holiday season’s celebratory feeling lends itself to added glitz and glamour in fashion, jewelry, accessories, and most importantly – for nails!” explains Suzi Weiss-Fischmann, Nicole by OPI Executive VP & Artistic Director.

Today I am showing you …

Snow-man of my Dreams.  Now I don’t know any snowman or real man that is as fabulous as this nail polish.

The craziest part is at first glance of the bottle and your manicure you will think it is just blue & purple & silver.  But it is SO much more…

Suddenly you will start noticing these other colors coming from beneath the layers of blue.  A rainbow somehow found its way into the bottle and unleashed greatness. – MY definition

The “spark” was instant with this rainbow-packed blue. – Nicole by OPI definition

I’m actually not wearing ANY nail polish underneath, other than a clear base coat.  This polish is incredibly dense and packed with glitter.  My final manicure (shown) is only 2 coats!

I did finish it off with a top coat and it is still slightly textured.  But it is glitter.  It should be textured.

I’m in love with it.  Everyone who saw it at work loved it.  These are some statement nails whether you are celebrating an event or celebrating yourself.  Whatever makes you happy!

All I know is glitter makes me happy!  And there are three more of these babies coming to my fingers & my blog in the very near future.

Until then, stay fabulous and sparkle! xoxo

These limited edition Holiday Glitters will be available November 2011 for $7.99 each in the U.S. at HEB, Sears, Stage Stores, select Target locations, Target.com, and ULTA. In Canada, lacquers will be retailed for $10.99 each in Shoppers Drug Mart, Loblaw and Zellers.

For more information, visit nicolebyopi.com. Follow Nicole by OPI on Twitter @NicoleByOPI and become a Facebook fan!

Product provided for 100% honest review

3 thoughts on “There’s a party on my nails and you’re invited!!

Leave a Reply

