New OPI Designer Series

Another new one for you…

OPI Designer Series -DS 040

I have never owned a OPI DS polish before but what I have seen swatched from other bloggers, they are amazeballs.

This is three coats.  To my surprise, it applied in sheer blue scattered with blue, red, and purple glitter.  The more you layer, the more purple it turns…

In this shot you can catch the blue tint and glitter better.

What do you think?  Are you all glittered out?  Or is this one you gotta get?

I got a TON of compliments when I wore this color.  For real.  I was kind of shocked.

Don’t let the chipped nail fool you, I was doing some manual labor that day.

Product provided for 100% honest review

2 thoughts on “New OPI Designer Series

Leave a Reply

