Krazy Kardashian skittle manicure

Well, this was just a bad idea.  For some demented reason, I thought these colors might actually work together… what do you think?

I think its a bit much.

From left to right: Sealed with a Kris, Kourt is Ready for a Pedi, Khloe Had a Little Lam-Lam, Listen to your Momager!, Hard Kourt Fashionista

I really enjoyed Kourt is Ready for a Pedi.  It is a firey-orange red (on my index finger)  The others were just kinda… eh… nothing special.

Khloe Had a Little Lam-Lam is neat (on my middle finger) it is a cool teal green that edges on forest-y.  But it stained horribly so that usually makes me never wear those colors again.

Listen to Your Momager! (on my ring finger) is a lighter, less cool version of OPI Swimsuit Nailed it.

Hard Kourt Fashionista reminds me of OPI Get in the Expresso Lane.

I thought all together it looked ugly, and hoped I could somehow save it…

Kylie somehow managed to save the day.

Personally I believe that this polish is absolutely identical to OPI Muppets collection Rainbow Connection.  But, who can say no to rainbow glitter?  Not me.

Products provided for 100% honest review.

4 thoughts on “Krazy Kardashian skittle manicure

Leave a Reply

