The Emerald City of nail polish

Technically, this is part of the OPI Muppets collection.  However, in my own world, I believe this to be part of the Wizard of Oz collection.

Because if someone were to brand and bottle The Emerald City, this polish is totally it…

Photo taken indoors with standard room lighting.  This polish is a thin clear coat with green micro glitters and large hexagonal silver glitter.

Another indoor photo full manicure, with standard indoor lighting.

This polish layered amazingly well.  Each layer dried quickly so I was able to keep adding more and more until I literally had to convince myself to stop at 4 coats.

Same manicure in natural sunlight.  Look at this mani sparkle!!

Close-up of one nail.  This would look amazing layered over black or white or a ton of colors, I’m sure.  I cannot wait to experiment.  I love green & I love glitter…

I actually have a Wizard of Oz tattoo on my right shin/ankle and the bottom portion of it is The Emerald City and the Yellow Brick Road.

Naturally, I had to photograph these nails together because it was just meant to be.

One more shot because I cannot get enough of this polish.

Now I’m dying to try the rest of these glitters…………

What do you think?  Are you a lean mean green machine or would you pass on this bottle?

Product provided for 100% honest review

One thought on “The Emerald City of nail polish

Leave a Reply

