FOTD – fall colors

For some reason I’m really getting into sharing my make-up routines again.

I have a feeling you will be seeing more YouTube tutorials as soon as my make-up room makeover is complete!

For this face of the day I wanted to go neutral so I pulled out my favorite neutral palette: Kat Von D Saint

I did the same base face as last time: Laura Mercier tinted moisturizer in sand, Sephora mineral foundation in medium, and It Cosmetics Bye Bye Pores.

My blush was Illamasqua Hussy and my lips are Juice Beauty fig gloss.

I use It Cosmetics Bye Bye Undereye for dark circle coverage.  Then I used my Kat Von D Saint palette for the shadows.

My brows I used an angled liner brush and Elf brow powder.  To line my eyes I used Smashbox Sephia gel liner.  Mascara is Hard Candy Lashaholic on top and bottom.

Not too exciting I just wanted to share!  Have a great day and stay warm out there!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

