Smashbox photo finish primer

If you may be one of my regular readers, you know that I am enamored with Smashbox products.

Recently I have had the opportunity to try one of the few products from them that I haven’t before.

I’m the type of girl who needs a little something under her base face.  Normally I use tinted moisturizer, but honestly, I use a daily moisturizer underneath that.

So I gave this a chance.

And it replaced the need for the moisturizer, which is awesome.  It also made me look a touch more “put together” than usual, which is always a good thing!

The texture is light, silky, and sinks right into skin.  The blue color is just misleading – it applies clear!

Just a quick post for today.

What type of primers do you use, if any???

Share in the comments!

xoxo

2 thoughts on “Smashbox photo finish primer

  1. Denise Shively says:

    Right now, I’m using e.l.f.’s mineral primer; I’ve used it extensively in the past, and have decent results with it for how inexpensive it is. I also have a bunch of little/deluxe samples of various primers lying around I have yet to try – but I’ll get to them one day!

    Thanks for the review – I love Smashbox primer, but normally can’t afford it on my minimal budget.

    Like

Leave a Reply

