SinfulColors Out of This World

I love when I can show you great quality products that are easy to find and totally affordable!

SinfulColors is one of those brands.  Here is one of the polishes that is part of their “Holiday collection”

(you can click on the image to enlarge)

I LOVE these frosty, soft colors.  I usually hate applying them because you need to wear a minimum of 4 layers, then they never dry because it is so thick.

This one however is an exception.  This is only two  coats!  I dried perfectly and had just the slightest visible nail line so I could totally tolerate it.

It’s really clean and pretty even for the fanciest of dinner parties.

The best part is that it is only $1.99!

There are quite a few retailers that are selling SinfulColors these days.  I’ve purchased before at Walgreens and recently my local Target has inserted a display!

If you haven’t tried them before, you should.  You can totally afford to!  🙂

Product provided for 100% honest review

One thought on “SinfulColors Out of This World

Leave a Reply

