SinfulColors Daddy’s Girl

OK.  I must have tried wearing this polish at least three different occasions and I didn’t like it.  It is a purple jelly base with some red glass flakes in it (at least to me that is what it looks like) The concept is cool but I couldn’t wear it on its own.  I like opaque colors, so after several tries I realized to stop layering it over itself repeatedly because it will simply never dry.  Finally I layered it over an opaque purple polish.  And eventually I came to learn to love it.  But only as a layering polish…

Layered over AVON (no name) deep eggplant polish, it reminds me a lot of my Zoya Mimi polish.

Have you ever tried to wear this particular SinfulColors polish?  Let me know your thoughts if you have.

xoxo

Product provided for 100% honest review

Leave a Reply

