golden stars manicure

I was having another one of my urges to do nail stamping…

Here is my creation!

I used Jessica Nails “On the Rocks” as my base color and Nails Inc Lanesborough Place for my stamping color.

(The Nails Inc polishes are amazingly pigmented and make fabulous colors for nail art.)

For the stamping design I used Bundle Monster plate BM20.

Overall, the look reminds me a bit of holiday wrapping paper so I probably should have been inspired to do this 2 weeks ago.  Better late than never, eh?

I’ve been wanting to get the newest set of Bundle Monster plates.  Maybe in a few weeks I can spend the money on them.

If you’re looking for nail stamping tips/tricks, I have made a tutorial that I hope you find helpful. (click here)

xoxo

3 thoughts on “golden stars manicure

Leave a Reply

