CND Asphalt and Sapphire Sparkle manicure

I’m very excited to finally have my hands on CND products!  I’ve always heard such amazing things about them and never really got it… but now, I do…

Don’t knock it ’til you try it!

Now, I had to ask questions going into this.  Some manicures are alright on their own.  Other brands (whether they are nail-related or not) REALLY shine when combined with other products in the brand’s line.  This combination, shown above is real proof of that.  And shine is truly the final result of all these puzzle pieces put together.

The instructions are fairly simple – as you can see in the image.

It was almost unbelievable how smoothly all the products just glided onto my imperfect nails. I’m now dying to get a bottle of Speedey top coat.  OMG.

CND Asphalt is an incredible dark gray polish.  I was pleased with it after one coat, and really only applied a second because the instructions said so.  Usually these dark polishes are streaky and almost milky, this CND polish is FAR from that… With the top coat it shines like no other top coat I’d seen.  …and I’ve tried a few…

CND Sapphire Sparkle is exactly that.  However it is a real, rare gem.  This sapphire sparkles from pinks to purples to blue.  I’m incredibly tempted to try this over every single polish I already own.  This is a big project ahead of me!

But this combination is outstanding.  I’m wearing it for a very important meeting at work.  I love flashy nails but I want to be taken seriously in my career.  On days when I know I will be meeting with the executives nail colour like this makes me feel bold, powerful, and edgy.  Exactly what us business women need, right?!

So don’t be fooled, lacquer lovers.  CND is more than Shellac.  You can have beautiful nails – from home.  Between the polish colours and effects top coats you have an endless amount of options for gorgeous manicures.  Something to fancy any occasion.   Seriously.  Check out this link and play around.  It is awesome.

Learn more about CND products on their website.

If you like the colors seen here, I’ve researched online and found them both on amazon.com!

Products provided for 100% honest review

Follow me on: Facebook. Twitter. Tumblr. Pinterest.

2 thoughts on “CND Asphalt and Sapphire Sparkle manicure

Leave a Reply

