Black and gold polka dot mani @ ISSE

Good morning beauties!

I’m off today to attend the International Salon & Spa Expo in Long Beach and have plans to meet with a few companies to learn more about what is coming out in the future.

Very excited to go and get the 411 for you!

If you follow me on Twitter I may send some live updates.  Otherwise, over the next few days you will read about what I find here on my blog.

Just wanted to share the manicure I decided on for the occassion.

I used China Glaze Liquid Leather as my base color and Nails Inc for the dots.

Everyone enjoy what is left of the weekend and stay tuned.  My friend The Polishaholic has been updating already since she already attended Saturday!

Hope I can find her amongst the beauty madness today!

xoxo

Follow me on: Facebook. Twitter. Tumblr. Pinterest.  YouTube.

2 thoughts on “Black and gold polka dot mani @ ISSE

Leave a Reply

