EOTD: Sinner

I’ve got a quick post for you today.  I’m going to let this look speak for itself.

I used the Kat Von D Sinner palette to create this look.

I absolutely love how it came out.  I kind of felt like a sinner wearing this smoked-out look.  Even though my sinning days are over.  lol

I also used Smashbox lid primer, e.l.f. eyebrow powder, Ruby Kisses purple gel liner and Hard Candy Lashaholic mascara.

If you like this look, check out some others I created with this palette (as well as my other KVD palettes) on my YouTube.

Don’t be afraid to play with your makeup!  xoxo

Follow me on: Facebook. Twitter. Tumblr. Pinterest.  YouTube.

4 thoughts on “EOTD: Sinner

  1. Tina B says:

    Really gorgeous eye look! I think you just made up my mind on what to purchase at Sephora this morning. I don’t have any Kat Von D products and have always admired them!

    Like

  2. Rebecca Russell says:

    Very pretty! And i have to agree with you that playing with your makeup is good; if you don’t like how something turns out you can just wash it off. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

