RUSK Being Sexy shampoo and conditioner review

Here is a brand I saw at ISSE, who had a VERY busy booth.

I recently got to try a shampoo and conditioner combo, and I have to say I fell in love as soon as I saw the packaging.

These actually won’t be available for a few more months (May-ish 2012) at Ulta and other salons.

However, here is a sneak peek to the website http://www.ruskbeingsexy.com/ – this is not for the shy or faint of heart  😉

The formula on both the shampoo and conditioner were SUPER thick and luxurious.  The bottle sizes are monstrous and you don’t need to use much of the product so these will last you a long time.  There is a faint scent to them and the shampoo isn’t a crazy lather but you feel clean and sexy afterwards.  It must be a marketing thing.  Because normally I do not feel sexy after washing my hair.  The name and bottle must put you in that state of mind.  Apparently it put my hair into one too – because I actually wore my hair curly and natural which rarely happens these days.  It was strange.  After the shower my hair just started to naturally curl.  Like, perfectly.  It was insane.  And awesome.

Product provided for 100% honest review

Stay tuned for future beauty product releases, reviews, nail art, giveaways and more follow me  on: Facebook. Twitter. Tumblr. Pinterest.  YouTube.

Leave a Reply

