Wet n Wild Gray’s Anatomy nail polish review

When I first got this bottle, I squealed.  I started waving the bottle in the air to demonstrate how it was a duo-chrome and showing off how it changed colors.

This nail polish has a tiny rainbow inside of it.  One second it is gray, then it’s purple, then magenta, then green.  It is part of the Fast Dry Nail Color selection by Wet n Wild.  And truly is a fast dry nail color.   However I did end up using a top coat just because I like the extra strength since I have nails that lean to the more brittle side. These polishes are great.  They apply evenly and dry relatively quickly in comparison to others.  This particular color is a bit on the sheer side.  I wore three coats and still had a tiny bit of VNL (visible nail line.)  However, it is a pretty color.  This is great for someone who has always wanted a duo-chrome and doesn’t want to blow their budget.  Wet n Wild is totally affordable and easy to find at drug stores and super stores.  They retail for $1.99 but are often on sale for just $0.99!

To learn more about Wet n Wild nail polishes and cosmetics please visit their website: http://wnwbeauty.com/

Stay tuned for future beauty product releases, reviews, nail art, giveaways and more follow me  on: Facebook. Twitter. Tumblr. Pinterest.  YouTube.

2 thoughts on “Wet n Wild Gray’s Anatomy nail polish review

  1. Donna D says:

    I had some polish this color, it is neat how the colors changed from a pinkish silver to a greenish maybe even some purple in there somwhere… I guess my daughter liked it even more, because I don’t have it anymore… she does 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

