Subtle glitter half moon manicure

This manicure was another compromise.  I wanted to try another half moon manicure but didn’t want to do a completely crazy combination because it was a work day.

FYI – I work in healthcare, there are no strict policies on nail art but I try to find a balance between business and party nails.

Anyways, I started off this manicure with OPI Road House Blues and then did some small half moons of Nicole by OPI Snowman of my Dreams.

The results were a nice crisp manicure with a touch of sparkle.

Next time I’m taking the contrast to the next level though, it just wasn’t enough oomph for me!

Happy polishing!

xoxo

Stay tuned for future beauty product releases, reviews, nail art, giveaways and more follow me  on: Facebook. Twitter. Tumblr. Pinterest.  YouTube.

One thought on “Subtle glitter half moon manicure

  1. Rebecca Russell says:

    Ooohhh….I like it! I never would have thought of a half moon with glitter: it looks so pretty! I work in healthcare also but I’m a medical assistant in a pediatric office so I’m lucky that they are very forgiving about what we wear on our nails. And I take full advantage of that. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

