St. Patrick’s Day CND Green Scene manicure and review

No one is going to pinch me this weekend because I’m going to be wearing my CND Green Scene polish.

It is pretty much impossible for me to say anything negative about this nail polish.  Why, you ask?  Because.  It is CND, which is an amazing brand and formula.  This polish was perfectly opaque in a single coat.  It dried quickly and evenly.

Also, it is my favorite color in the entire world.  And not just like oh green you’re my favorite color – down to the exact shade of green favorite.  Most definitely the most appropriately perfect polish for me on the planet.  I’m officially head over heels in love with this and highly suggest putting it in your collection if you are not afraid of green finger nails.

Green Scene retails for $9 and is available at cnd.com.

Do you paint your nails for each holiday?  Let me know in the comments!

Product provided for 100% honest review

xoxo

Stay tuned for future beauty product releases, reviews, nail art, giveaways and more follow me  on: Facebook. Twitter. Tumblr. Pinterest.  YouTube.

3 thoughts on “St. Patrick’s Day CND Green Scene manicure and review

  1. Rebecca R. says:

    Awesome color! It is definitely the perfect green. I’ve never tried any CND polishes but have heard a lot of good things about the brand. And I definitely paint my nails for each holiday; I’m getting a bit more adventurous and trying new things with my nails and frequently surprise myself with how well things turn out! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

