Kiss nail dress – SEXY manicure review

Here is my first product review out of  my most recent Influenster VoxBox.  This is actually the third VoxBox I have received, and am very thankful and honored that Influenster values my opinion enough to choose me as being Influential!

I was sent the pattern: SEXY and yes, they are very sexy.  I love me some leopard print.  Application on these was super simple for me, but I consider myself to be somewhat of a nail decal expert by now since I’ve applied at least a dozen different kinds.  They are very sturdy yet flexible so you are able to readjust as necessary without it being difficult or worrying about damaging the decal.  The variety of sizes is very nice because you can do multiple manicures by switching up how you use them – and you can cut them to use on your toes, too!  I love the insert that shows you a variety of ways to use the decals to give you decorative ideas.  One idea was to cut stripes for funky french manicures.  I’ve made a YouTube video showing you how to make hearts out of decals too – so you can fancy up your existing manicure with a little Sexy pattern instead of the whole nail.  Another fun idea is just to use a few decals as accent nails while the rest of your nails are painted a solid color.  The possibilities are endless!

My favorite part about nail decals is that there is zero drying time.  You can literally apply and go bake, change a diaper, or get yourself all dolled up from the floor up and not have to freak out about ruining your super sexy manicure.  Isn’t that awesome?  They typically last longer than nail polish but it really depends on how rough you are on your nails.  Wear time can be extended much longer if you are careful but I would expect a solid week out of these if you are mindful of your mani.  They remove very easily too!

Introducing Kiss Nail Dress, ultimate nail fashion for tips and toes! Just peel, apply, and shape for a manicure that lasts up to 10 days. On in minutes, off in seconds without remover. Nail Dress is available in 18 different styles, many of them featuring 3-dimensional jeweled designs. Check out Peplum, a deep black with multi-colored gems for a pop of color, or Babydoll, for a golden and glamorous jeweled look. Skip the topcoat, Nail Dress has it built in.

With 28 strips in each package, you can cut up your extras to create designs that can be used on top of polished or artificial nails. Nail Dress doesn’t dry out the way other polish strips can, so you can save them to use on your next DIY mani. A nail design booklet is included in each package, just in case you need a little inspiration.

And don’t forget about your feet! Nail Dress looks awesome on toes, too – just use the square side of the sticker for a perfect fit.

Where to Buy

Nail Dress’ suggested retail is $6.99 and is available in all major drug chains and mass retailers like WalMart, CVS and Walgreens.

Visit KissNailDress.com to learn more!

There are some really awesome patterns that have BLING on them and I am so jealous of the peeps that got to try those.  I NEED THEM!!!!

Have you ever tried these before?  What pattern did you get or are you wanting to try?  Share in the comments!

Products provided by http://www.influenster.com

xoxo

Stay tuned for future beauty product releases, reviews, nail art, giveaways and more follow me  on: Facebook. Twitter. Tumblr. Pinterest.  YouTube.

4 thoughts on “Kiss nail dress – SEXY manicure review

  1. Rebecca R. says:

    Super cute! I have yet to try any type of nail decals; I got some for my birthday a few months ago but haven’t busted them out yet. I may have to keep an eye out for these though. I didn’t get a box this time! 😦

    Like

Leave a Reply

