Milani Illuminating Face Powder in Beauty’s Touch photos and review

I just about had a heart attack when I saw all the endless amazing products that Milani recently released.  One of them was this gorgeous Illuminating Face Powder that is so pretty in the pan, you kind of don’t want to use it.  But then I did use it because I felt obligated to share it with you and then I realized it was as stupendous as it was pretty in the packaging.

This product comes in three colors and this one is the most “blush-like” called Beauty’s Touch.

It is a blush / highlighter combo.

I prefer to use this with my own blush brush from Sephora or Sonia Kashuk.

Image 1: Use as highlighter for a brighter complexion with a lit-from-within radiant glow

Image 2: Use as a bronzer and/or blush for an instant healthy, sunkissed finish.

For best results use a kabuki style brush.

That little how-to was straight from the Milani website.

I think hand swatches of blush are kind of pointless, so here is my face – booya!  I’m wearing it only as a blush in this photo.

I’m on the light / medium skin tone side and it gave me a subtly shimmer flush blush appearance, which I adore.

The product retails for $9.49 and I see displays at drug and super stores for these products all the time.

You can also purchase direct from the Milani website.

For more brand and product information please visit http://www.milanicosmetics.com

Product provided for 100% honest review

xoxo

Stay tuned for future beauty product releases, reviews, nail art, giveaways and more follow me  on: Facebook. Twitter. Tumblr. Pinterest.  YouTube.

2 thoughts on “Milani Illuminating Face Powder in Beauty’s Touch photos and review

  1. Rebecca says:

    I bought the peachy color and I haven’t used it yet. Like you said, its too pretty. I’m really glad to hear that it works was good as it looks though.

    Like

Leave a Reply

