Milani Haute Flash lip gloss review Golden Flash

New amazing lip gloss alert.  Not that I was shocked or surprised, I was just dying to try it.

Here is round 1! (I have 4 other shades to show you, soon!)

It is called Golden Flash and it is a bronze brown packed with shimmer and shine.   Milani describes it as, “Gold with Copper Shimmer.”

It applied slick and did not have a tacky texture to it like some lip glosses.

I found that it lasted until late morning on me and that is with drinking lots and lots of water out of my water bottle, having a snack, licking my lips, etc.

The color appeared a bit darker in the packaging than on my skin tone.  When I had it on I was pleased with the color payoff and compatibility with my skin tone.

Overall it gave them a bronze sheen to them which was really sultry and exotic (at least for me it was exotic.)

These retail for less than $8 compared to the other name brand version for more than double the price.

For more brand and product information please visit http://www.milanicosmetics.com

Product provided for 100% honest review

xoxo

Stay tuned for future beauty product releases, reviews, nail art, giveaways and more follow me  on: Facebook. Twitter. Tumblr. Pinterest.  YouTube.

3 thoughts on “Milani Haute Flash lip gloss review Golden Flash

  1. Rebecca R. says:

    Ooohhh…that’s pretty! I am really loving Milani lately; they have come out with some great stuff! Definitely gonna keep an eye out for this one.

    Like

Leave a Reply

