KVD Adora smokey EOTD

Today’s post is short & sweet, like me!  😉

I’m a total fan of the exclusive to Sephora Kat Von D palettes.  The one I used for this EOTD (eye of the day) is called Adora.

I used Smashbox primer, Holy Bible over the entire eye, Glock over the lower section of the lid and Oddfellow in the outer corner.  Then I took Bloodletting and lined my upper lid.

Finished off with Lorac 3D Mascara.

Yes it is true that the creams get dried out but I feel the pricing and color payoff on the rest of the palette makes it worth it.

Do you own any Kat Von D products?  What do you have?  What do you want?  Share in the comments!

xoxo

Stay tuned for future beauty product releases, reviews, nail art, giveaways and more follow me  on: Facebook. Twitter. Tumblr. Pinterest.  YouTube.

Leave a Reply

