Bath & Body Works Pink Chiffon shower gel review

  • Our exclusive Pink Chiffon is a light-as-air pairing of soft pink petals & vanilla chiffon icing
  • Key Fragrance Notes: Sparkling Red Pear, Vanilla Orchid and Whipped Chiffon Musk

 

This scent is simply divine.  As soon as you flip the lid to dispense onto your shower poof you are taken over with the sweetness that is Pink Chiffon.  They couldn’t have named it anything else, because chiffon is known as a fabric that is often made from cotton and or silk.  This shower gel lathered like tiny clouds of joy (in other words, it lathered 10x more than most other shower gels I have ever used) and it felt completely luxurious on my skin thanks to the aloe vera!  I’m pretty much obsessed with this scent now.  It made me feel like a boss wearing it so I need to make a trip to my local BBW to get the lotion, fragrance mist, and glowing body scrub.  I actually thought about taking a shower again the entire day at work picturing the enormous amount of bubbles on my loofah and how soft it felt on my skin.  If a Care Bear had to describe how bathing on a cloud is – this is it in a pretty pink package.

Bath & Body Works and www.bathandbodyworks.com
Who else loves BBW?  Raise your hands!  Leave a comment!  I want to know what your most favorite BBW scent/product is.   xoxo
Product provided for 100% honest review
Leave a Reply

