Milani Orchidia nail lacquer photos and review

Who else loves purple polish?  Me, me, me!

Milani has a new shade called Orchidia and it is lush and shimmery!

What a gorgeous shade of lilac purple with super micro silver glitter shimmer packed into it.  Fabulous.

One of the things I love about Milani: you get high quality products for affordable prices.  I bet there will be another company with a nearly identical polish to this one that will be a minimum of $3 more – or more than double, depending on the brand.

This particular manicure was two coats.  I experienced no issues with application or dry time.  The first coat seemed a tad sheer, but the second coat cured my phobia of visible nail line.

Milani is available at several drug and super store but you can purchase directly through their website as well.

For more brand and product information please visit http://www.milanicosmetics.com

Product provided for 100% honest review

xoxo

Stay tuned for future beauty product releases, reviews, nail art, giveaways and more follow me  on: Facebook. Twitter. Tumblr. Pinterest.  YouTube.

One thought on “Milani Orchidia nail lacquer photos and review

  1. Rebecca R. says:

    Love this color! I bought the darker blue from this collection and now I’m wishing I had picked up Orchidia as well. Maybe I’ll come across it one of these days. It’s a really good color on you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

