Milani NEW Baked Eyeshadow Must Have Fuschia look, photos, and review

Milani came out with three new shades of their baked eyeshadow line.  One of them is what I am showing you today, called Must Have Fuschia.

I had high hopes that this particular color would be everything I dreamed about…

It had relatively good pigmentation with a dry application over a primer.  It blended beautifully and I experienced no fall-out.

For this particular EOTD (eye of the day) I used Smashbox primer, Smashbox Opal all over the lid, Smashbox Granite on the lower portion of the lid, and the Milani Must Have Fuschia blended from the outer corners of the lid inward.  Then I lined the lid with Lorac All That Glitters pencil in grey and finished off with Hard Candy Lashaholic.

It was a great pop of fuschia without being overboard for the office.  Total win in my book!

You can also learn more about the brand, other products, and purchase directly from the Milani website.

Products provided for 100% honest review

xoxo

Stay tuned for future beauty product releases, reviews, nail art, giveaways and more follow me  on: Facebook. Twitter. Tumblr. Pinterest.  YouTube.

5 thoughts on “Milani NEW Baked Eyeshadow Must Have Fuschia look, photos, and review

  1. Rebecca R. says:

    What a pretty color; and it looks really good on you. I haven’t tried any of these shadows yet, but after seeing your reviews and swatches I’m definitely gonna try one or two. It’s nice to see that they are good quality. Milani is quickly becoming one of my favorite brands.

    Like

Leave a Reply

