Milani Deep Thoughts nail lacquer

There isn’t much to say about this Milani polish other than it is freaking fabulous.

One coat and I had opaque shine and shimmer for days.  Seriously it was like a professional had applied a high gloss car paint to my names.  Pure awesome.

There really isn’t anything like a royal purple polish.  It demands respect.  This particular purple is no exception.

I also appreciate the name because it totally reminded me of old Saturday Night Live.  Deep Thoughts by Jack Handey.

Thanks for the memories.

Sorry today is short & sweet.  Stay tuned for more!

You can also learn more about the brand, other products, and purchase directly from the Milani website.

Products provided for 100% honest review

xoxo

Stay tuned for future beauty product releases, reviews, nail art, giveaways and more follow me  on: Facebook. Twitter. Tumblr. Pinterest.  YouTube.

One thought on “Milani Deep Thoughts nail lacquer

  1. Rebecca R. says:

    Love it. Purple is one of my fave polish colors; any and every shade and this one is no exception. Maybe I’ll come across it in my drug store travels.

    Like

Leave a Reply

