Splash worthy Zoya Wednesday photos and review

Zoya BEACH Collection – Wednesday (ZP619) – soft aqua cream

Instantly I was drawn to this gorgeous minty green.  It reminds me of mint chocolate chip ice cream, minus the chocolate chips.  Other things it reminds me of is turquoise jewelery and perfect pools.  So to celebrate this beautiful shade I walked up to my pretty pool to snap these photos in the sunshine.

This polish took me two shades to get it perfectly opaque.  I used it with a base and fast drying top coat so I didn’t have any issues with dry time.

Green is my favorite color on the planet, so naturally, I love it on my nails – regardless of the shade.

This particular color is VERY fun as a pedicure color for a pop of color with flip flops or sandals.  Something to think about!

Find Zoya BEACH and SURF as well as over 300 other ultra high-fashion Zoya shades at www.zoya.com. As always, each and every Zoya color is made for women so we name them after women.

BEACH and SURF by Zoya Nail Polish – 12 new colors:
Available April 1, 2012 (USA)

www.zoya.com

Sug. Retail $8.00 per 0.5 fl.oz. bottle (US).

I will be reviewing this ENTIRE Zoya collection so keep checking back for more!

Product provided for 100% honest review

Stay tuned for future beauty product releases, reviews, nail art, giveaways and more follow me  on: Facebook. Twitter. Tumblr. Pinterest.  YouTube.

2 thoughts on “Splash worthy Zoya Wednesday photos and review

  1. Rebecca R. says:

    Such a pretty color! And it looks really good on you. I think Zoya did an awesome job with this collection (both parts) and hopefully I’ll be able to pick some of them up soon.

    Like

Leave a Reply

