Milani Haute Flash lip gloss review Hot Flash

New amazing lip gloss alert – Milani Haute Flash.

Here is round 2!

This color was COMPLETELY out of my comfort zone but once I had it on I really loved it.

This is a red lip gloss packed with red shimmer.

· Full coverage, electrifying pigment · Extra glossy shimmer finish · Non-tacky, anti-feathering formula · Flexible soft sponge applicator for easy application

These retail for less than $8 compared to the other name brand version for more than double the price.

The wear time on it is relatively descent.  The color rubs off on everything – so if you love to kiss and let the world know you do then boom this is for you.  It rubbed off onto my coffee cup, my son’s face, etc.  However it did leave behind a bold stain on my lip which I really loved after a few hours.  Even though it scared me at first I will wear it again!

For more brand and product information please visit http://www.milanicosmetics.com

Product provided for 100% honest review

xoxo

Stay tuned for future beauty product releases, reviews, nail art, giveaways and more follow me  on: Facebook. Twitter. Tumblr. Pinterest.  YouTube.

5 thoughts on “Milani Haute Flash lip gloss review Hot Flash

  1. Rebecca R. says:

    It looks really good on you! I like stepping out of my lip color comfort zone once in a while and it usually pays off. I haven’t come across these yet but I’m really hoping I do.

    Like

Leave a Reply

